الأكثر راحة
السيارات الفاخرة

ما نقوم به

نحن في فرنك أجرة مطار نقدم مجموعة متنوعة من أعلى من خط السيارات للمسافرين والسياح على حد سواء يبحثون عن تجربة عالية الجودة. وتقدم الشركة أسطول المركبات المتاحة للسفر في جميع أنحاء زيورخ, سويسرا. تأجير الخيارات المتاحة وكذلك الشخصية المطار. آخر خيار متاح المحلية لدينا خدمة سيارات الأجرة التي توفر الراحة للحصول على جميع أنحاء المدينة على أقل دائم. شركتنا يجعل من السهل قيادة مركبة ذات جودة من خلال واحدة من الأكثر شهرة المدن في سويسرا.

ليس فقط أننا لا نقدم النقل الفاخرة, ولكن نحن نقدم الفاخرة الوجهات. وهناك مجموعة متنوعة من الجولات في جميع أنحاء زيوريخ متاحة للشراء من خلال موقعنا على الانترنت. هذه الجولات تقدم مرة واحدة في تجربة عمر على عكس أي دولة أخرى.

ونحن نسعى جاهدين لجعل أنفسنا المتاحة عن أي أسئلة يمكن أن تأتي من أجل تقديم أفضل خدمة ممكنة. لحظة الحجز و اقتبس نظام حجز سريع الأغراض وكذلك تخطيط الموارد المالية المتاحة في متناول اليد لأي غريبة العملاء.

تأخذ سيارة خاصة
على الأعمال التجارية الخاصة بك Tryp
واكتشاف السفر الفاخرة في أفضل حالاتها


احجز الآن الحصول على الاقتباس
home_jet_counter_1
12

السائقين

home_jet_counter_2
15798

النقل من المطار

home_jet_counter_3
1.356كم

القيادة اليومية

الدفع عبر الإنترنت

عند اختيار الشركة, يمكنك إجراء الحجز و الدفع على الانترنت بسرعة وأمان من خلال المتقدمة أنظمة الدفع.

احجز الآن

تعليقات

تعليقات

Most Comfortable
Luxury Cars

What We Do

We at Swiss Taxi Airport offer a variety of top of the line vehicles for travelers and tourists alike looking for a quality experience. Our company provides fleet vehicles available to travel throughout Zurich, Switzerland. Rental options are available as well as personal airport transfers. Another available option is our local taxi service that offers the convenience of getting around town on a less permanent basis. Our company makes it easy to drive a quality vehicle through one of the most celebrated cities in Switzerland.

Not only do we offer luxury transportation, but we offer luxury destinations as well. There are a variety of tours throughout Zurich available for purchase through our website. These tours offer a once in a lifetime experience unlike any other.

We strive to make ourselves available for any questions you could possibly come up with in order to provide the very best service possible. An instant booking and quote system for quick reservation purposes as well as planning for finances is available on hand for any curious customer.

Take a Private Car
On your Business Tryp
And Discover Luxury Travel at it's Finest


Book Now Get Quote
home_jet_counter_1
12

Drivers

home_jet_counter_2
15798

Airport Transfers

home_jet_counter_3
1.356km

Daily Driving

ONLINE PAYMENT

When you choose our company, you can make your reservation and pay online quickly and securely through our advanced payment systems.

Book Now

Comments

comments